Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Troast-Singley Insurance Agency, LLC.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Troast-Singley Insurance Agency, LLC, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Meet Our Furry Friends

Team-Zeppelin

Zeppelin

Furry Friend

Team-Sugar-And-Chaplin

Sugar

Furry Friend

Chaplin

Chaplin

Furry Friend

Meet Our Staff

Kim Troast Singley

Licensed Insurance Agent, Owner
kim@troast-singleyagency.com
215-339-0333

John Miller

Licensed Insurance Agent, Office Manager
john@troast-singleyagency.com
215-339-0333

Gina Albanese

Customer Service Representative
gina@troast-singleyagency.com
215-339-0333

Kate Cooper

Customer Service Representative
kate@troast-singleyagency.com
215-339-0333

Bridget Miller

Customer Service Representative
bridget@troast-singleyagency.com
215-339-0333

Meredith Albright

Customer Service Representative
meredith@troast-singleyagency.com
215-339-0333

Maranda Farrell

Customer Service Representative
maranda@troast-singleyagency.com
215-339-0333

Troast-Singley Insurance Agency, LLC is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.